top of page
  • elliekebler15

Dairy-Free Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookies


I am heading to my parent’s cabin this weekend and my dad loves everything walnuts, so I thought I would bring with me some cookies with no dairy and less additives. I am obsessed. I am going to see if he notices the substitutions. 😉


P.S. Michigan in the fall is my absolute favorite.


Ingredients

  • 1 1/2 cups oat flour

  • 1/2 cup old fashioned rolled oats

  • 1/2 tsp baking soda

  • 1/2 tsp baking powder

  • 1/4 tsp salt

  • 1/4 cup + 2 Tbsp melted coconut oil

  • 1/4 cup coconut sugar

  • 1/2 cup maple syrup

  • 2 eggs

  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract

  • Enjoy life chocolate chunks

  • 1/2 cup of walnuts


Instructions

  1. Preheat oven to 350°

  2. Mix together all ingredients, adding in the chocolate chunks and walnuts last.

  3. Cover the bowl and let sit for 10 minutes at room temperature

  4. Bake for 8-12 minutes!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page